CCLAR 1 - Departments of Superior Court

Posted in Local Rules 9.2020

(a)  Departments. The Superior Court of Cowlitz County shall be divided into as many departments as there are judges authorized by law. Said departments are presided over and by the following judges, and each said judge shall be designated and known as judge of said department until otherwise changed by amendment of this local rule.

     Department No. 1:   Judge Gary B. Bashor

     Department No. 2:   Judge Thad E. Scudder

     Department No. 3:   Judge Michael H. Evans

     Department No. 4:   Judge Marilyn K. Haan

     Department No. 5:   Judge Patricia M. Fassett

[Emergency amendment effective January 1, 2019; amended September 1, 2019; amended September 1, 2020]